Working on My Fitness

Happy end of October and Halloween everyone!

Last week I decided I wanted to get back to my yoga practice and I wanted videos to show and explain how to do it correctly. I searched for some sites to help and I found doyogawithme.com. After browsing through the site and doing some of the yoga classes, I found the videos to be really enjoyable! The site allows you to search by the difficulty, length, style, and/or teacher and they explain the instructions well so you don’t always have to look at the screen. I have completed some of the beginner videos and the ones I watched were filmed in Vancouver, BC showing the beautiful ocean scenery. These classes have helped relax my mind and strengthen my body and I feel great after completing them. I encourage you to check it out if you enjoy doing yoga or want to start it!

Leave a Reply

