I’m Reading This

I’ve been a real fan of the library lately (I’m also trying to save some dough) so I’ve got my card & have been exploring what the library has to offer. I downloaded one of their ebooks after not finding this particular one at the library itself, The Terror by Dan Simmons, and so far it’s interesting and it has the possibility of becoming darker. I’ve only read a chapter or two but it’s definitely holding my attention. I’ve been meaning to read more Dan Simmons’ books after I read Drood a few years back which was a really great book. I like the mysterious, creepy and psychological way the storey travelled, so I’m curious to see what his other books are like. If this turns out positive I will definitely add some more of his books to my pile!

Leave a Reply

